Skip to content ↓

Sylvia Young Theatre School

Full Time School

Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 13th September - Induction day for new students only
Tuesday 14th September - Friday 22nd October
Half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November - Inset Day
Tuesday 2nd November - Wednesday 15th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February
Half term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February - Inset Day - staff only
Tuesday 22nd February - Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May
May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June - Inset day - staff only
Tuesday 7th June - Wednesday 20th July

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022-23

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 12th September - Induction day for new students only
Tuesday 13th September - Friday 21st October
Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October - Wednesday 14th December