Skip to content ↓

Sylvia Young Theatre School

Holiday Courses

Online Booking & Dates


October Half Term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023
Click here

February Half Term

Monday 12th February–Friday 16th February 2024
Booking open soon

Easter Course

Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 5th April 2024
Click here

Summer Courses

Monday 24th July 2023 Click here
Monday 31st July 2023 Click here
Monday 7th August 2023 Click here
Monday 14th August 2023 Click here